Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
!!! CALIFORNIA BABY !!!
14 janvier 2007

My family and friend made in France OK, vous

My family and friend made in France

OK, vous allez me demander ce que cela vient faire dans mon journal des USA...

BUT, (en prennant en compte que j ai une vie socile ici) les amis me demande des photos de ma famille continuellement. Par consequent, je consacre un article pour eux. Apres tout, ils sont le moteur principal de mon voyage donc l'article principal !

--MY WONDERFUL FAMILY--

--MY HOME--

MY PARENTS

mam_pap

MY DAD

EMMANUEL

papa

At my brother weding

PAPA_JUJU

June 2006, Macaronage of my brother

   papa_accordeon

My father playing for my family and friend during my "good bye party"

MY MOM

Charlotte

   maman_bis

During my good bye party !

maman  Chine_276

                             leaving for TURQUIE...                                   Garden in China, 2006

At my brother weding

mama_marian

My house

maison

Javier 

(adopted brother. 21 years old)

jav_mama

Jean-Sébastien (oldest Brother) and his wife Ingrid

Wedding

JS

François Xavier (21)

During my brother wedding

fx

For is 20th birthday

FX_MAMAN

My bedroom

chambre

My best friend Bertrand

A long, long frienship.

Winter 1990

bep_ju_7

Winter 1994

bep_ju_6

summer 2002 - (Corsica)

bep_ju_5

Summer 2004 (Corsica)

bepju_4

Winter 2006

bep_ju

- - F     R     I     E     N     D     S - -

anto   laurajull

                              julaura   antoju                        

bande

gaelle

galette 

FETE_JU_112

1 aout 2006. My last party !

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
!!! CALIFORNIA BABY !!!
Publicité
!!! CALIFORNIA BABY !!!
Publicité