Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
!!! CALIFORNIA BABY !!!
17 avril 2007

!!! BARBECUE !!! The entire group ! French


!!! BARBECUE !!!

P_____2_

The entire group ! French familly, Americans familly, Friends and...

...My sister jeannette of course... (!)

P_____4_

Artichoke power !

P_____3_

Grand ma is happy with Jill's presents !

P_____5_

Here we go ! Me and my sister ! arn't we FASHIONABLE ??

P_____6_

The seniors** !! A A A !!

...

...

...

...

...

**Just kidding...

(I love my life...)

P_____7_

°°° My *Little* BoLoGna °°°

P_____8_

Sunny day... Very lucky... Definitly !

P_____9_

Just CUTE ! Nothing else to say !

P_____11_

Don't try to figurate out, it's just water... (That's why she looks soooo happy !)

P_____10_

*** My 3d familly °°°

P_____12_

The young club ! (Do not make any reduce for seduction, it is not going to work...)

P_____13_

with TUITUI °°

P_____14_

*** DuKe ***

P_____15_

Trying new things...

P_____16_

Soooo Cute... Again...

P_____17_

P_____21_

Shell and BoB !! The beach boys lover !! Disneyland power !!

P_____20_

Americans moms and... my real mom ! a A a !

P_____19_

Sorry Jill, but that was one of the highest of the day (Even if it is food...) !!

You can't argue with me on that point ! :)

(Ask me for details...)

P_____18_

Americans DaDs and my real one ! Hard to figurate out !

( If you don't know just pretend you are a boar "sanglier" and you will find the right one...

And see other funny things in bonus ! )

P_____22_

The group singing...

That was a great time ! A wonderful day with all the people I love !!!

!! I AM SOOOOO LUCKY TO HAVE YOU ALL !!



Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
!!! CALIFORNIA BABY !!!
Publicité
!!! CALIFORNIA BABY !!!
Publicité